• Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04
  • Image 05

Sawyer at Burning Man 2020 Multiverse

Aug 26 | Posted by: Admin

Sawyer was invited to play two solo sets at the 2020 Virtual Burning Man by the Reverbia Multiverse who have 3 stages hosted by Dustymultiverse.

The 2020 Virtual Burning Man will feature a huge lineup of Artists from August 31 - September 6.

Sawyer's Sets are Thurs Sept 3 at 5 PM PDT (8 PM EDT) and Sat Sept 5 at 4:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM EDT). 

Space is limited so RSVP ASAP!

  

  

Syndicate content